Dia Trescientos Sesenta y Dos // Day Three Hundred & Sixty-Two

27.12.2016 Tuesday


My mum has been desperate to see this film and asked if I’d go with her to see it. And I did. We had a lovely day in the city, watching this film and exploring James St. This film gave me a new appreciation of dancer and what they have to go through in order to make it as a professional. If you don’t know this dancer, I would strongly recommend searching the music video for “Take Me To Church” by Hozier. It is simply inspiring.

Leave a Reply

