Dia Trescientos Cuarenta y Cinco // Day Three Hundred & Forty-Five

10.12.2016 Saturday


Another day spent walking around Brisbane. It’s a much smaller city than ones I have visited this year but it’s definitely one of my favourites. I stopped to take this photo as I walked through the university of which I am an alumni. Only once I had stopped to take this photo did I realise that yesterday it was exactly three years since I graduated from university with the highest honours achievement. It may sound self-absorbed but I just took a moment to remember what I had achieved so far and what I have to be proud of.

Leave a Reply

