Dia Trescientos Treinta y Cuatro // Day Three Hundred & Thirty-Four

29.11.2016 Tuesday


The upside to having a broken arm that requires rest and elevation is the numerous Gimore Girls episodes I have been able to watch, whilst lying in front of the television.

Gilmore Girls has never featured in my life until the past two weeks. This may sound absurd but this television series has pretty much changed my life and I can’t express how glad I am that I decided to watch that first episode to pass the time until I had to go to work. Gilmore Girls has been my motivator when I lack inspiration, it has shown me that sometimes things don’t work out but that it’s ok to need help. The day that I finish the Gilmore Girls Series will be a very sad day for society.

Leave a Reply

