Dia Trescientos Treinta y Dos // Day Three Hundred & Thirty-Two

27.11.2016 Sunday


Just appreciating the keepsakes on my bedside table this evening.

A Football: a present from my mum

A Bike: a present from Kirsty from her trip to Cambodia

2 Photos: both given to me by my friends to remember trips we have had together

Perfume: my favourite perfume of which reminds me so much of my life in England

Hadleigh Castle Postcard: bought by myself, for myself. Hadleigh Castle will always be one of my favourite places in the whole world. When I’m not able to be there in person, I like knowing that it will always still be there waiting for me.

Leave a Reply

