Dia Trescientos Diecinueve // Day Three Hundred & Nineteen

13.11.2016 Sunday


I’ve always loved reading but over the last couple of weeks I’ve had an insatiable urge to read. The urge is not to read anything in particular, it is just to read anything that my eyes perceive to be letters and words. Today, whilst perusing through the bookshop, I found this book. Although the pages do not consist of lingering prose, the book is full of pictures and captions about inspiring rides around the world, of which will always hold my interest.

Leave a Reply

