Dia Trescientos Once // Day Three Hundred & Eleven

04.11.2016 Friday


I have just finalised my Sydney trip for this weekend. I am making the short trip down to Sydney to see my friend Laura, of whom has been travelling throughout South East Asia for the past 8 weeks. 

I am beyond excited as she is one of my best friends; she is someone I’ve relied heavily on over the past few years and I am so grateful for that. Once she has finished her travelling she is heading home to Ireland to live so making the most of this weekend is high up on my list of priorities!

Leave a Reply

