Dia Doscientos Ochenta y Seis // Day Two Hundred & Eighty-Six

11.10.2016 Tuesday


This afternoon I spent my precious time making playlists on Spotify. In hindsight, as I rethink the effectiveness of how I spent this time, I have several issues. 

1. I should have been applying for jobs and subsequently didn’t get around to doing this.

2. This is not my Spotify account and therefore I cannot access these ‘fire tunes’ on my phone.

3. I have taken this photo of my time making playlists, therefore I must have been consciously aware that there were other, more important things I should have been doing.

Despite all this, I did manage to find some songs I had forgotten about and I am sure my family had a great time listening to my renditions whilst I sat with my headphones on. Time well spent.

Leave a Reply

