Dia Doscientos Setenta y Cuatro // Day Two Hundred & Seventy-Four

29.09.2016 Thursday


The weather this week has been amazing. I know it’s often considered ‘boring’ to harp on about the weather as if there is nothing more interesting going on, but in this case the weather plays an important role.

This year, in particular, I have really noticed how the weather can impact on my mood and general outlook. I have to admit, since being home and waking to this nearly every morning I have come to appreciate how good it is to see blue sky and sunshine. Don’t get me wrong I am still tragically missing watching the breeze turn cooler, the leaves turn darker and the evenings shorter in England but it’s nice to have the consistency of good weather for a while.

Leave a Reply

