Dia Doscientos Sesenta y Nueve // Day Two Hundred & Sixty-Nine

24.09.2016 Saturday


When I was younger I used to play tennis and Saturday afternoons consisted solely of ‘Superleague Tennis,’ a local team tennis competition. Although I haven’t played tennis in a long time (possibly a year?), I still have my racquets and absolutely love having a hit again.

This afternoon some friends and I hired a court and played some doubles matches. Although the standard of tennis has definitely dropped, I loved being back in court and resolved to ensure that I go for a hit more regularly.

Leave a Reply

