Dia Doscientos Sesenta y Seis // Day Two Hundred & Sixty-Six

21.09.2016 Wednesday


Sunset cycling on a Spring evening just can’t be beaten. A quick cycle out and back on the new Moreton Bay Railway Cycle Path was the perfect way to finish today. I took this photo as I arrived back at Petrie station. The sun sets very quickly here so I had to ride quite quickly to make it home from the station before it got dark as I was without lights on my bike. Still had time to take this photo though.

Leave a Reply

