Dia Doscientos Veintiseis // Day Two Hundred & Twenty-Six

12.08.2016 Friday


After almost 28 hours of travel across three continents this is the view I have had for most of the way. I’m not complaining about it as some of the best views I have seen have come from the window of a plane. Whenever I sit and watch the world pass beneath my from such high altitude, I always think “I wonder what daily life is like for those people,” often wishing I could experience what they do, see and eat as part of their different routines, even if just for a day.

Leave a Reply

