Dia Doscientos Veintitres // Day Two Hundred & Twenty-Three

09.08.2016 Tuesday


One last sweeping view of Hadleigh’s Olympic Mountain Bike Park. I can’t believe it was four years ago that this place was shown off to the whole world at the London 2012 Olympic Games. Whenever I think of Essex, this is the view my brain takes me to. The colours, the undulating landscape and the blue of the sky and the River Thames. I absolutely love this place, it is somewhere I will always come back to.

Leave a Reply

