Dia Ciento Ochenta y Siete // Day One Hundred & Eighty-Seven

04.07.2016 Monday


My last Monday at my current place of work started with brilliant sunny views (and another hot air balloon in the background!). I’ve got lots of exciting things coming up that I should be naturally excited about, but somehow I feel as though I am having to make myself feel excited or happy and I know that’s not the way it should be. Sometimes, I’m so happy when living in the ‘present day,’ yet other times (more often when I’m thinking or worrying about times ahead) I get down, defensive and apprehensive. Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% your attitude with how you deal with what is thrown your way. Attitude makes the difference.

Leave a Reply

