Dia Ciento Ochenta y Seis // Day One Hundred & Eighty-Six

03.07.2016 Sunday


I have had, yet again, another lovely Sunday. It’s definitely about company rather than location. This morning I went out for a late breakfast in Letchworth – pancakes and an iced coffee was the order of choice and it didn’t disappoint (I’ve included a picture below!) On the walk back to the car, we passed the newly opened Garden City Brewery down one of Letchworth’s many alleys, they even brew the beer on-site. Although we didn’t go in (it was too early on a Sunday morning, I guess), it is a place I would like to visit one evening. 

After breakfast, I met a friend in Welwyn to help her do some overseas trip planning. Safe to say, the prospect of a friend coming to see my home and having the opportunity to show them around my country is exciting and something I’m looking forward to.

Leave a Reply

