Dia Ciento Cuarenta y Nueve // Day One Hundred & Forty-Nine

27.05.2016 Friday


Sitting stateside at JFK airport waiting for my Mum, Dad and brother to arrive from Australia. It’s crazy to think that we live thousands of miles apart but can meet in a foreign city that none of us have ever been to. I am so looking forward to our adventures in the Big Apple (I can call it that as I have officially set foot in the city) and I love the idea that I am now exploring and seeing and things I have never experienced before. Life is pretty good when your travelling. 

Just a note that the photos will improve I promise, how can they not when in the world’s largest city.

Leave a Reply

