Dia Ciento Cuarenta y Cinco // Day One Hundred & Forty-Five

23.05.2016 Monday


I find packing for a trip always seems to begin with an ‘organised mess’ on the floor. Although none of the items have made it into the suitcase, that’s partly because I’m waiting for the suitcase to arrive, I feel I am quite organised at the moment. We will see if I still feel that way come Thursday night. Excitement is definitely building now, so much so, that I know I have definitely found one of my true passions in life; travelling. I know that wherever I settle, whatever job I may have, whatever path I may take, travelling will always be a part of my life. 

Leave a Reply

