Dia Ciento Cuantro y Dos // Day One Hundred & Forty-Two

20.05.2016 Friday


The rolling hills of Hertfordshire looked so pretty this evening that I needed to stop and take this picture. I realise that some of my photos may look very similar from day to day, week to week. However, I know, when I often scroll back through my posts, that each picture has its own story and I can, without a doubt, always remember taking the picture which is exactly why I started this blog.

I hope that this blog continues to inspire me to capture and appreciate the environment and moments around me everyday, however small or insignificant they may seem. I also hope to capture the more adventurous days I have had and will continue to have in the future as I seek to explore the places on this Earth that I am yet to set foot or lay eyes on.

Leave a Reply

