Dia Ciento Veintisiete // Day One Hundred & Twenty-Seven

05.05.2016 Thursday


An evening stroll through the park was brilliant due to the sunny weather and extended sunlight hours, however, I was very jealous of the people playing tennis. I am desperate to get back into tennis and have a hit; one thing that has been on my bucket list for quite a while now is to play on grass. I have played tennis on hardcourt, rebound ace and clay surfaces but never the famed green grass that is so acquainted with British Summers. I need to make this happen.

Leave a Reply

