Dia Ciento Veintiseis // Day One Hundred & Twenty-Six

04.05.2016 Wednesday


Blue skies for days. This morning I woke early and decided to walk to the gym before work; one of the best decisions I have made in a long time. Exercising in the morning really does set you up for the day, both physically and mentally. I am so glad I went and would like to think that this has spurred me on to go again tomorrow morning; I just have to remember what it felt like to be outside in the sunshine at that time of day when the alarm goes off!

Leave a Reply

