Dia Ciento Veintitres // Day One Hundred & Twenty-Three

01.05.2016 Sunday


I can’t believe I’ve just typed ’05’ as the date at the top of this blog post; how is it May already? 

Although the year is flying by, I am glad that the warmer weather has started to arrive. This photo captures everything I loved about today, the sun, blue sky, green trees and the endless views that a walk along the seafront in Essex can provide. I truly love just walking alongside the Thames Estuary (and of course, stopping for coffee) on a day such as today. There is something to be said about the combination of walking and good weather, I don’t ever come home from a walk regretting it and I can’t encourage people enough to just be outside, be it walking, cycling or sitting; just leave the front door.

Leave a Reply

