Dia Ciento Seis // Day One Hundred & Six

14.04.2016 Thursday

  
The clearest of waters. I found my own little beach cove today and sat reading my book for a good couple of hours. I feel like it was a chance to just relax and take in the surroundings, something I don’t think I do enough of (relaxing that is, not the taking in the surroundings – I make sure I do that wherever I go!) It has been a pleasure to explore Corfu over the last couple of days, especially when it involves views like this.

 

 

Leave a Reply

