Dia Treinta y Dos // Day Thirty-Two

01.02.2016 – Monday

  
My brother bought this canvas when he was living here. Unfortunately for him (but fortunately for me), he couldn’t take it back to Australia when he left, so lovingly gave it to me. I love it. It hangs on the wall above my bed and despite it’s seemingly plain simplicity it offers quite a lot of inspiration to me. I like to think it depicts a valley in Switzerland or France during the summertime and quite honestly that’s where the inspiration comes from. To be sitting with a view like this and not a worry in sight is where I’d like to be #dreambig.

Leave a Reply

