Dia Veinticinco // Day Twenty-Five

The Last Monday of January.

  
This view helped ease the trouble I was having trying to come to terms with Monday morning. 

I like looking at sunrises and sunsets as I find it quite relaxing but this one only served to remind me of people and memories I wish were in my life everyday and I couldn’t seem to shrug that feeling all day.

The only consolation is that the sun will undoubtedly rise again tomorrow; what we choose to do, how we choose to feel and who we choose to do these things with is undoubtedly our decision.

Leave a Reply

